Uncategorized

It’s a Tag- My Life In Books- Book Tag

So I have decided to nominate myself in another book tag (well she tagged EVERYONE, and I count! ). I came across this tag over at My Tony Obsessions. Check out her blog, it is amazing!!

So here it goes

1. FIND A BOOK FOR EACH OF YOUR INITIALS.

25174223285562314130

J: Jeruselum Inn by Martha Grimes

T: Tell-Tale Heart, The by Jill Dawson

B: Bad Moon Rising by Jonathan Maberry

2. COUNT YOUR AGE ALONG YOUR BOOKSHELF – WHICH BOOK IS IT?

13497818

I am 28 years old, and Casual Vacancy by J.K Rowling was the 28th book on my bookshelf.

3. PICK A BOOK SET IN YOUR CITY/STATE/COUNTRY.

87955

California…born and raised.

4. PICK A BOOK THAT REPRESENTS A DESTINATION YOU WOULD LOVE TO TRAVEL TO.

16096824

I really, REALLY want to live in this world!

5. PICK A BOOK THAT’S YOUR FAVORITE COLOR.

13227454

My favorite color is green! And this books was beautiful…so win, win!

6. WHICH BOOK DO YOU HAVE THE FONDEST MEMORIES OF?

download (1)

There are really so many that I have a fondness for…but the Harry Potter series is pretty much my one true love 🙂

7. WHICH BOOK DID YOU HAVE THE MOST DIFFICULTY READING?

24902492

This one was hard. I decided to go with Ruby by Cynthia Bond because the whole novel just felt like a punch in the gut! I still get upset just thinking about it.

8. WHICH BOOK IN YOUR TBR PILE WILL YOU GIVE THE BIGGEST SENSE OF ACCOMPLISHMENT WHEN YOU FINISH IT?

2260931722895696

These two books have been on my TBR for so long that I will feel accomplished to have just finally read them!

I TAG

Vrushali

Bree @The Literary Hellion

Katniss Potter Book Lover

Hermoinefowl @Addlepates and Book Nerds

And ANYONE else who wants to do this consider yourself tagged! It was so fun!!!

Comment with your posts so I can check them out.

You are all so lovely!!

*JackiE*

10 thoughts on “It’s a Tag- My Life In Books- Book Tag

  1. I love that you picked A Court of Thorns & Roses for the destination you want to travel to!! I haven’t read it yet, but I’m so obsessed with Sarah J Maas’ books, I am really excited to start it 🙂

    Like

      1. It sounds amazing, can’t wait to read it!! And I am a bit of a latecomer to the Throne of Glass party too, I only picked up the series for the first time last month, and then I marathon-read all 4 books back to back! x

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment