Uncategorized · Weekly Memes

This or That…?

This or That…? #65

In case anyone needs a reminder or is new to the Bookmark Chronicles, here are the rules: Every Monday [Rae] will post a This or That Challenge where we will choose between two characters or scenarios. On Friday we will see which scenario/character wins.

Go check out Rae’s epic site and start participating in this meme; you know you want to

The Question

Are you on Goodreads? How do you like it?

Uh…? Am I a viable, living, and breathing entity on this earth?

be-quiet

YES! I am totally on Goodreads. I LOVE Goodreads. I do EVERYTHNIG on Goodreads. Did I mention how much I love Goodreads? XD

I adore how organized it is. The only thing I love more than a good organization is peanut butter! Goodreads is a fantastic, easy to use, source for cataloguing books, discovering books, discovering book friends, holding book clubs; in fact Goodreads is a one stop booktopia!

addicted

Another great aspect of Goodreads is it enables a platform for indie authors to get noticed. Some of my new favorite Authors (Humongous shout out to Luke Taylor and ALL of his novels) I have discovered on Goodreads.

Then there are the Giveaways! I think I sign up for 100 a week (total exaggeration…maybe)! Really what isn’t there to adore about Goodreads!?!

So, yes I am on Goodreads and yes you should follow me! XD

Jackie

5 thoughts on “This or That…?

    1. EVERYTHING by Luke Taylor. I have almost finished his entire set of books, and they were all wonderful! My favorites right now are Vault of Dreams and The Quiet Kill. He is a very eclectic writer with books in almost every genre it would seem.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

