Bookish Tags · Uncategorized

3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

This is my second tag for the quotes challenge. Thank you Keira for the tag. Seriously, go check out her site! Keira is awesome!

The Way It Works


  • Thank the person who nominated you.
  • Post a quote for three consecutive days however long it takes (I am using The Orang-utan Librarian’s altered rules for this xD)
  • Nominate three new bloggers each day.

I am not going to have any theme. I will just post a quote that I come across and enjoy.

“When I’m really into a novel, I’m seeing the world differently during that time— not just for the hour or so in the day when I get to read. I’m actually walking around in a haze, spellbound by the book and looking at everything through a different prism.”

-Colin Firth

That is it for this challenge. Thank you Keira for tagging me!

Now for my nominations…

Alex The Shadow Girl // Melanie // Candace @ Literary Dust

 

Happy Reading,

Jackie

3 thoughts on “3 Days 3 Quotes Challenge: Day 3

Leave a Reply

