Bookish Tags · Uncategorized

Liebster Award 2.0

I was nominated for the Liebster award for a second time back in December by  Giovanna at Book Coma Blog! Sorry  it took me so long!

RULES:

  1. Thank the person who nominated you and link their blog.
  2. Answer the 11 questions the nominator has given you.
  3. Tag 11 bloggers who have less than 1000 readers.
  4. Think of 11 questions to ask the bloggers you have nominated.
  5. Let them know you’ve nominated them through social media or their blog.

MY QUESTIONS FOR YOU:

  1. What are your top three reads of 2015? Three!?! 2015 was such a good year for reading! hmm, let’s see: The whole Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer, ACOTAR by Sarah J. Maas, and Shatter Me by Tahereh Mafi.
  2. Favorite author you discovered this year?  in 2015 it was Marissa Meyer
  3. Who is your favorite Band/Singer/Rapper? The Rolling Stones or David Bowie
  4. What is your favorite movie you watched in 2015? The Crimson Crown
  5. What is your favorite TV Show? I don’t remember what it was in 2015. I don’t watch much TV
  6. What is your favorite blog you discovered this year? Hmmm, I think I will go with Kim @ By Hook or By Book. She seriously gets my reading tastes!
  7. What are your hobbies besides reading? Hiking and traveling
  8. If you could marry any fictional character (from Books, TV, Movies, ANYONE!) who would it be and why? My first thought was Gansey so I will go with him, and because I LOVE him!
  9. Favorite animal? Elephants
  10. Do you believe in Astrology? I never really thought about it.
  11. Pizza or Burgers? Pizza!

Once again thank you Giovanna for the tag!

 

Jackie

Leave a Reply

