Uncategorized

A possible partial Hiatus

I know, I know…once again I had been lacking in the posting, but I have a semi good reason. I was just totally into my books the last few weeks. All I wanted to do was read, read, and read some more.

Plus I had received news the beginning of this month that they are recruiting for the Ranger Academy again so I have been working really hard to get ready for that, plus work, (also my brain is lazy).

So what that means for my blog is a serious lack of energy for posting, and therefore I have been really considering a small hiatus, just so I can get on top of things again. However, I have decided that it will not be a full hiatus…as I have many review obligations. So aside from reviews that I will be posting I won’t be spending a whole lot of time in WordPress. Unfortunately that means I won’t be seeing many of your posts, and I am very sorry for this. I also will not be responding to Tags and Nominations for the time being. I thank you in advance for anything I am tagged in, and I will get to them as soon as possible. I still plan to do monthly wrap ups…but we’ll see what happens.

With all of that said, I will still try to come on a few times a week to read any comments and converse with everyone. I will most likely still be on Goodreads a good portion of time, because that doesn’t seem to take up a lot of time, and if you would really like to get a hold of me, please feel free to email me jackeyoh@gmail.com.

This hiatus will most likely end after June, when we shut down for the summer season and I will have a lot more time on my hands.

Thank you for your understanding

Love you all

Jackie

 

7 thoughts on “A possible partial Hiatus

Leave a Reply

