Uncategorized · Weekly Memes

WWW Wednesday- March 30

Happy Wednesday!! As always this weekly meme is hostend by Sam at Taking on a World of Words

What Have I Finished Reading?

Listening to the Savage by Barbara Hurd 2 Stars

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time by Mark Haddon  5 Stars

The Quiet Kill by Luke Taylor  5 Stars

What Am I Currently Reading?

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare; 30% finished

The Palace Library by Steven Loveridge; 61% finished

What Will I Be Reading Next?

Wolf by Wolf by Ryan Graudin

The Wrong Man by Kate White

My Grandmother Sends her Reagrds and Apologises by Fredrick Backman

What are you reading this week? Let me know in the comments 😀

Happy Reading,

Jackie

8 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- March 30

  1. Wolf by Wolf is on my TBR and I’m going to make an effort to get to it in the first half of this year (for everything I read, 2 books get added to the list!).

    I’m so glad you loved The Curious Incident. It’s a book which has really stayed with me. Such a powerful story.

    I like the sound of The Palace Library. But then I’m a sucker for books about books!

    Here’s my WWW: https://clairehuston.wordpress.com/2016/03/30/www-wednesday-30th-march-2016/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I read ‘Curious Incident’ a long time ago and remember liking it though I can’t recall the plot well. I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

