Bookish Tags · Uncategorized

The Desert Island Book Tag

I was tagged for another tag by Raven at Dreamy Addictions. This one was back in January!!! Eeeek!!! Sorry Raven! 😀

 

1) Water: a book you simply cannot live without

J.K Rowling


 

I am positive no one is surprised! 😀


 

2) Food: a book that is a close second on your favorites list

Charles Dickens


 

My favorite Dickens novel, an dpossibly my all time favorite!


 

3) Shelter: a book that makes you feel at home and safe

Madeline L'Engle.jpg




 

This book started me on my reading journey. It will always be special to me!


 

4) Flare gun: a book that you would recommend to a person who doesn’t read

Cassandra Clare


 

Everytime I have reccommended this book it has turned that person from a ocassional reader to an avid reader!


 

 

5) Fire-matches: book that warms your heart

Erin Morgenstern




 

This book was just beautiful!


 

6) Compass: book that directed you towards your love for reading

Madeline L'Engle


Haha, I know I already mentioned this book, but it was really the moment I started to enjoy reading!



 

You’re Tagged

Cat  //  Trang and Lashaan  //  Luna  //  Ashleigh  //  Giovanna  //   Bico Book  //  Beth  //

Caterina  //   Emma

As always you are not obligated to reply 😀 And if you want to also participate consider yourself tagged! Link back to me so I can check it out!

Happy Reading

Jackie

 

4 thoughts on “The Desert Island Book Tag

Leave a Reply

