Uncategorized · Weekly Memes

WWW Wednesday (Mar 16)

Happy Wednesday!! As always this weekly meme is hostend by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

What Have I Finished Reading?

The Wrath and the Dawn by Renee Ahdiereh (This was actually put on hold (possibly indefinitely) I am just not getting into it)

Pride and Prejudice by Jane Austen 5 Stars [Review]

Modern Romance by Aziz Ansari 4 Stars [Review]

The Sleeper and the Spindle by Neil Gaiman 4 Stars [Review]

What Am I Currently Reading?

Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare page 76/720. So far loving it! Didn’t expect anything less.

The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Nighttime by Mark Haddon. 30/226. Also really enjoying this book.

Listening to the Savage by Barbara Hurd 29% done. This book is meh at the moment.

What Will I Be Reading Next?

Happy Reading

Jackie

10 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday (Mar 16)

  1. I read ‘Curious Incident’ in high school and honestly, all I remember is that I really liked it. I barely remember the plot. But I liked it, so, good, right? Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

