Bookish Tags · Uncategorized

Miranda Sings Award

I have been nominated for another award this one also from Keira over at Signing On! Now I have no idea who Miranda Sings is. I get that she is a youtube sensation but I had never even heard of her, so I decided to go investigate…and honestly I’m with Keira on this one. The videos are rather annoying.

However, I am ALL about self love, so this award is amazing!

  • Announce your win with a post and link the blogger who nominated you.
  • Include the featured image on your blog post.
  • Nominate 10 bloggers (or as many as you can think of) and link your awardees in the post.
  • List 7 things you love about yourself (This can be about your appearance, your personality, your achievements, etc.)
  • Don’t use negative connotation. (I.e. Don’t say things like – I’m prettier than an average person or People have told me I’m smart. You ARE pretty. You ARE smart.)

 

I Nominate…

7 Things I Love ABout Myself

  1. I love my beautiful blue eyes
  2. I love that I can generally easily shrug things off
  3. I love that I am a nature girl and want adventures
  4. I love that I am considerate, and think of others.
  5. I love that I can balance being a social butterfly, with my need to also be completely alone and quite.
  6. I love that, even though I didn’t actually need it and it was super expensive, I finished school and am still proud of my degree!
  7. I love that in despite of a dibilitating disease, I have MS, I still live my life to the fullest and am going after my dream!

Thank you again to Keira for the tag!

Jackie

6 thoughts on “Miranda Sings Award

Leave a Reply

