Weekly Memes

WWW Wednesday- Jan 6

Happy Wednesday!! As always this weekly meme is hostend by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

What Have I Finished Reading?

Zom-B (Zom-B #1) by Darren Shan 3/5 Stars –Review

Messenger (The Giver #3) by Lois Lowry 5/5 Stars Highly Recommended

Haven (War of Princes #1) by A.R. Ivanovich 5/5 Stars –Review

What Am I Currently Reading?

Margruder’s Curiosity Cabinet by H.P. Wood Currently at 20%, I am really liking this book so far!

The Aeronaut’s Windlass (The Cinder Spires #1) by Jim Butcher. I only have 9 hours left in this audiobook. I am freaking loving it!!! This series is amazing!

City of Bones (The Mortal Instruments #1) by Cassandra Clare. Currently on page 102. Of course this is a re-read. I am loving it just as much the second time…if not more!!

What Will I Be Reading Next?

So of the 12 books I have on my January TBR I think I will be reading

Lair of Dreams (The Diviners #2) by Libba Bray (For Popsugar Challenge)

Paperglass (War of Princes #2) by A.R. Avanovich

A Scone to Die For (Oxford Tearoom Mysteries #1) by H.Y. Hanna

The Prophecy of Shadow (Elementals #1) by Michelle Madow

I have seriously got to start working on my Netgalley books, I have 24 approvals just sitting there to be read!

Happy Reading!

Jackie

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- Jan 6

  1. I’ve been itching to read ‘Lair of Dreams’ because I enjoyed ‘The Diviners’ so much last year. I hope you like it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

