Bookish Tags

The Infinity Dream Award

I was tagged for this award by Rae @Bookmark Chronicles, whom I am extremely thankful for!! Check out her blog, if you aren’t following her…what are you waiting for!! 😀

The Rules:

  • Thank and link the blog that nominated you
  • Tell us 11 facts about yourself
  • Answer the questions that were set for you to answer
  • Nominate 11 bloggers and set questions for them

 

The Facts

phew, these are getting harder to do…you all might know me better than I know myself by now 😀

  1. My favorite animal is Elephants. I have an Elephants shrine.
  2. I am a huge Doctor Who fan, but I am having trouble moving on from 11 😦
  3. I haven’t seen The Force Awaken yet 😦
  4. I am a talented artist (drawing) but I lack an imagination so I didn’t do anything with it.
  5. I have to write everything down in a weekly planner or I will forget it
  6. I have MS (Multiple Sclerosis) but I am doing really good.
  7. I am a technology dummy
  8. I love anything plaid
  9. My favorite breakfast food is waffles but I really love Cream of Wheat as well.
  10. I hate the cold!
  11. I am addicted to tattoos

Rae’s Questions

  1. What is your dream job? California State Park Ranger
  2. If you could go anywhere in the world for a week. all expenses paid, where would you go? Colorado, or no…England!
  3. Describe your perfect winter night Fire in the fireplace, bottle of wine, and a good book.
  4. What book(s) are you currently reading? American Gods by Neil Gaiman and The Dead Girls of Hysteria Hall by Katie Alender
  5. Are you keeping up with (or binge watching) any shows right now? Mostly just Supernatural here and there, and I started The Gilmore Girls
  6. What’s your favorite dessert? Pie
  7. Do you have any hidden talents? I can draw pretty well.
  8. Cats or dogs? Dogs…but I love my cat 
  9. What’s your favorite season? Summer
  10. If you had another blog, what would it be about? Outdoor Adventures
  11. What makes you happy? Reading and being outside.

Thank you Rae for the nomination!

Happy Reading

Jackie

One thought on “The Infinity Dream Award

Leave a Reply

