Uncategorized

Happy Holidays!

I am not an observer of any holidays, per say. I celebrate the consumer version of Christmas and Yule. I am not particularly religious, spiritual, or really even festive. However, that does not mean I am a scrooge: D

I have learned over the years that there are nearly 12 religious (I am not really counting secular holidays) holidays that are observed during winter. From the Winter Solstice to Yule, Hanukkah to Christmas. Everyone deserves warm wishes during the holiday season!

So, instead of being super arrogant and assuming what holiday everyone observes I will wish everyone a very warm and magical holidays, and that in whatever capacity that means for you, your days are very blessed.

Thank you to everyone for following along with my blog, it has been a blessing and a privilege to be able to call everyone my friends.

Happy Reading

Jackie

Leave a Reply

