Bookish Tags

Dashing Through the Snow Tag

*Phew* I am catching up on all of my bookish tags! This one I was nominated by two very wonderful ladies; Giovanna @ Book Coma and Daniella @ Daniella’s Blog.  Also I big thank you to Astra @AStrangersGuideToNovels for creating this super fun and festive Tag!

The Rules:

1. Name a book you would like to see under your Christmas tree.

Just one!?! Eeeek! Okay, Okay…I can choose one! I am going to say 25668486

I wanted to say Winter but I don’t own the rest of the Lunar series and I feel like it would look disappointing on my shelf.

I do however own A Vision of Fire and Ice by Gillian Anderson; the first book in the Earth Saga series and I really liked it! So, I want the second book for sure.

 

 

 

 

2. A book you’ll be reading during the Christmas season.

Well I am currently reading two books, American Gods by Neil Gaiman, and The Dead Girls of Hysteria Hall by Katie Alender.

3. Favorite Christmas movie.

hmmmm…I don’t really have one.

4. Do you like snow?

Not really. I like the idea of it, but its too cold for me.

5. Name a character you would like to spend your Christmas day with.

anigif_optimized-11912-1421176369-1.gif

6. To give or to receive?

Absolutely to give. Its always a better feeling.

7. What fictional place would you like to spend Christmas at?

HOGWARTS!!!!

christmas-movies-07.jpg

8. Fondest Christmas memory?

You know, I don’t really have a particularly fond one. Everytime my nieces and nephews open thier gifts is always fond!

9. Can you say Christmas tree ten times FAST in a row (pronouncing it correctly!)?

haha, yeah I can…of course it would also depend on your definition of fast!

I Tag…

Michelle @Book Addict

Nova @Confessions of a Literary Addict

Emma the Book Lover

Claire @ Coffeeholic Bookworm

Amber @Only True Magic

Happy Reading

Jackie

5 thoughts on “Dashing Through the Snow Tag

Leave a Reply

