Bookish Tags

Around the World (Books) Tag

Back in the beginning of December I was tagged for this by the cutest, most wonderful reading couple/duo on the face of planet earth!  Lashaan and Trang @Bookidote; go check out the blog and follow them, you won’t regret it! Thanks for tagging me, and I am totally sorry it has taken me a month to get around to it.

THE RULES

List a country, and then show which favorite book of yours is set in that country. You can use the ones I used, add your own, or use completely different ones.

United States: The Mortal Instruments by Cassandra Clare

New Bejing (I had to :D): The Lunar Chronicles by Marissa Meyer

Germany: The Hangman’s Daughter by Oliver Potzsch

England: The Harry POtter Series by J.K. Rowling

I Tag…

Kim @By Hook or by Book

Vrushali

Cassidy @ The Little Book Cottage

Rae @ The Bookmark Chronicles

Happy Reading

Jackie

 

3 thoughts on “Around the World (Books) Tag

Leave a Reply

