Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday- Dec 23

Happy Wednesday!! As always this weekly meme is hostend by Sam at Taking on a World of Words.

*Links are to Goodreads pages*

What Am I Currently Reading?

The Dead Girls of Hysteria Hall  by Katie Alender. I am 50% through with it, it is turning  out to be really good. I am pretty close to being done with American Gods by Neil Gaiman, which just keeps getting weirder. I am only 2% into Haven (War of the Priness #1) by A.R. Ivanovich, so I don’t really hae an opinion on it yet.

What Have I Finished Reading?

The Coldest Girl in Coldtown by Holly Black: 5/5 Stars

Emma and the Banderwigh by Matthew S. Cox: 3/5 Stars –Review

The Hangman’s Daughter by Oliver Potzsch: 5/5 Stars

White Cat (The Curse Workser #1) by Holly Black: 3/5 Stars

What Will I Be Reading Next?

I seriously doubt I will finish my December TBR so I am going to just add the last two books to my 2016 TBR and move on.

Next month is January!! and begins my #2016RMBC and the Popsugar Ultimate Book Reading Challenge, not to mention the ‘Bout of Books 15 challenge. So between all of these I will be reading these two for sure in January!

 

Happy Reading!!

Jackie

One thought on “WWW Wednesday- Dec 23

Leave a Reply

