Uncategorized

Friday Finds (Dec 4/5)

Okay I have decided to start doing Friday Finds, a weekly meme hosted by A Daily Rhythm

What is Friday Finds you ask…

FRIDAY FINDS showcases the books you ‘found’ and added to your To Be Read (TBR) list… whether you found them online, or in a bookstore, or in the library — wherever! (they aren’t necessarily books you purchased).

So for my first set of finds.

2015-12-03-15.08.14.jpg.jpeg

Shadow and Bone (Grisha Trilogy #1) by Leigh Bardugo

Splintered (Splintered #1) by AG Howard

20151205_092034.jpg

The beautiful 150th Anniversary omnibus cope of Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland and Through the Looking Glass by Lewis Carroll.

25704025

Sivaree by  J.D Horn

That is it for now. Next weeks will be better done, and actually on a Friday 😀

Jackie

2 thoughts on “Friday Finds (Dec 4/5)

  1. I have always wanted to get Splintered but my mom just bought it so I will just borrow it from her! I LOVEEEEEEEE SHADOW AND BONE! Hopefully you do too 🙂 And that Alice in Wonderland is gorgeous! I will have to look up the J.D. Horn book though, never heard of the author before. Great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I am excited to read both!! Although it was hard to pick them out of all the other books at B&N 😦 I wanted them ALL!). I am really excited for Shadow and Bone. I might just have to add that to my December TBR. I have never heard of J.D. Horn either, but it was reccommended to me by someone I trust, so we will see.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

