Uncategorized

Exploring My Bookshelves- Exams

wpid-20151117_151021.jpg

Exploring My Bookshelves is a weekly meme hosted by Addelpates and Booknerds and Co-Hosted by Shannon.

The theme this week is Exams.

I will start off by saying that congratulations to everyone who is still in school. It is not an easy thing to manage while still having a life.

With that said, I am absolutely thrilled to not have to take exams anymore! (I graduated February 2014)

This theme was hard for me though because I don’t have any books that have a whole lot of talk about exams, unless you count Harry Potter, which I am sure a lot of people are. So I have decided to go with the Lux series, as they are still in school for a good portion of this series, and I am sure exams are mentioned at least once.

19081402

Jackie

2 thoughts on “Exploring My Bookshelves- Exams

Leave a Reply

