Uncategorized

The Harry Potter Tag

Okay, confession: I wasn’t actually tagged in this specifically. I saw it on Sic’s blog, The Lit Mermaid, and couldn’t resist.  It’s perfect for today, as I am re-watching all of the movies. I am currently watching Prisoner of Azkaban while I am writing this :).

Onward…

Favorite Book?

Just so you know I did not plan any of this, honestly! My favorite book in the whole series is Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban!

Favorite Movie?

Again, Harry Potter and  the Prisoner of Azkaban! I just love the entirety of this movie!!

Least Favorite Book?

Harry Potter and The Goblet of Fire. Of course I love it for the fact that it is Harry Potter, but out of all of them I just felt this one lacked something.

Parts of the books/movies that make you cry?

Phew, must I list them? Definitely the deaths, Dobby, Sirius, Tonks and Lupin, Dumbledore…FRED WEASLEY :'(. I admit I got teary eyed when Ron and Hermoine fought in The Deathly Hallows; and when Ron came back and wooed her back. I am a crier.

Favorite Character?

I must choose a duo character(s); Ron/Hermoine. I loved them both individually and as a couple!! Out of all the ones I adore they are at the top of the list (Molly Weasley is a very close third!)

What would your Patronus be?

I got from Buzzfeed: An Otter

You’re the “smart one” among your group of friends and you’ll do anything for the people you love, even if it means getting into trouble. You’re a realist and appreciate a good book filled with knowledge and facts. Your Patronus takes the form of an otter, the same as Hermione Granger. 10 points for Gryffindor!

bb8f9e3e09d47da23ad42536258dfefb-23

Take the quiz here

If you could have the Resurrection Stone, The Elder Wand, or The Invisibility Cloak, Which would you choose?

The Invisibility Cloak

What House would you be in?

I would want to be in Gryffindor, but most likely I would be sorted into Hufflepuff.

If you could meet any member of the cast, who would it be?

Daniel Radcliff, of course!  He seems like a really cool dude!

If you were on the Quidditch team, what position would you play?

I would never be on the Quidditch Team, I don’t so sports.

Were you happy with the ending?

I haven’t actually read The Deathly Hallows, so I really only have the movie to go on. I will say yes and no.  Yes that it seemed to end happily, no that it is over.

How much does Harry Potter mean to you?

Everything!! I love this fandom so much, and everyone I have ran into that also loves it are the nicest people ever!

I’m am going to tag all of the Harry Potter fans to do this. If you haven’t done it yet and you love Harry Potter consider yourself tagged!

Jackie

 

6 thoughts on “The Harry Potter Tag

Leave a Reply

