Uncategorized

The Ben’N’Jerry’s Book Tag

I scream, you scream, We all scream for ice cream! So, I have recently changed my name to You  ;D, which means I was tagged for this gloriosly delicious tag by  Kat over at Life and other Disasters.

So, I am currently doing a tag about ice cream while huddled in my blankets, go figure.

1. VANILLA CARAMEL FUDGE: PICK A LIGHT, FLUFFY CONTEMPORARY wpid-20151118_081554.jpg

I don’t read very much contemporary. I literally had to search for contemporary on Goodreads and what popped up (that I have
read) was The Fault in our Stars, which was definitely NOT light and fluffy. Hmmm…so I will choose The Truth About Forever by Sarah Dessen. I actually haven’t read it, and I don’t remember what it is about, however, it is what I am reading next so I will go with it :D.

 

 

2. MINT CHOCOLATE COOKIE: A NEW RELEASE THAT YOU WISH EVERYBODY WOULD READ

Print

This novel was just extraordinary! Everyone should read it ASAP!

 

 

 

 

3. KARAMEL SUTRA CORE: A LAST BOOK IN A SERIES THAT YOU WERE COMPLETELY SATISFIED WITH

13424356

Fire and Ash (Rot and Ruin #4) by Jonathan Maberry. It was such a beautiful ending. I couldn’t be happier with it!

 

 

4. CHERRY GARCIA: AN ENDING THAT WAS BITTERSWEET

18335634Clockwork Princess (The Infernal Devices #3) by Cassandra Clare. The ending was perfect but also very sad.

 

 

 

 

5. STRAWBERRY SHORTCAKE: A BOOK CONTAINING YOUR OTP OF OTPS

I can’t choose just one!!! I love them all (but probably Ron and Hermione)

6. MILK AND COOKIES: TWO AUTHORS THAT IF THEY COLLABORATED, THEY WOULD GO PERFECTLY TOGETHER

Stephen King and Dean Koontz!

7. BOSTON CREAM PIE: A BOOK THAT HAD YOU TURNING YOUR PAGES LATE INTO THE NIGHT

I know I already posted Clockwork Princess, but honestly that was the last book I had stayed up late (6am, I literally read it in 24 hours) to read.

8. CHOCOLATE THERAPY: A BOOK THAT MAKES YOU FEEL BETTER AFTER A LONG DAY OF LIFE

download (1)The Harry Potter series! Whether the books or the movies, I just love to loose myself in the world of Witches and Wizards.

 

 

9. COFFEE, COFFEE, BUZZBUZZBUZZ!: A BOOK NOT YET RELEASED THAT YOU CAN’T WAIT TO GET YOUR HANDS ON

100% Lady Midnight by Cassandra Claredownload

 

I TAG

EVERYONE! If you want to do it feel free to tag yourself.

Jackie

3 thoughts on “The Ben’N’Jerry’s Book Tag

Leave a Reply

