Uncategorized

Exploring My Bookshelves- #36

wpid-20151030_063029.jpgwpid-20151030_063042.jpg

Exploring My Bookshelves is a weekly Meme created by Victoria  and Co-hosted by Shannon. They are wonderful bloggers and you should check out their blogs…right now! (well after you read my post 🙂 )

So anyway here is the scoop on Exploring My Bookshelves

  1. Take a “shelfie” (a picture of your bookshelf). Preferably literal, but e-shelves work too.
  2. The hosts will give you a topic. It might be your favourite cover, your favourite author, your book you most recently bought etc.
  3. Then give us the blurb and the cover of the book (and what you thought of it if you’ve read it)

This weeks topic is…

MY FAVORITE BOOKSHELF

 wpid-20151030_063029.jpg

Unfortunately I still dont have a traditional bookshelf at the moment. So, this is my favorite Bookshelf   Pile of Books. It has all of my favorites, and it doesn’t contain a ginormous amount of books I still need to read!

What is your favorite bookshelf? Have any comments about mine? If you participated in Exploring My Bookshelves, please send me a link, and I promise to take a look!

Until next time my friends,

Jackie

3 thoughts on “Exploring My Bookshelves- #36

Leave a Reply

