Uncategorized

The Inside Out Book TAG

I was tagged by Kelsey @ Don’t Shush Me. Thank you, thank you!

So I haven’t seen this move, YET. I plan to remedy that…eventually. I am terrible with movies! This tag looks fun though…so here we go.

giphy

A book that brings you joy!

Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban by J.K. Rowling. This is my favorite book of all time!!

giphy-5

A book that scares you!

The Stand by Stephen King. This book was terrifying! A close second would be Ghost Road Blues by Jonathan Maberry.

giphy-4

A book that disgusts you!

Ruby by Cynthia Bond. This book had so many terrible situations! I can still feel everything like a punch in the gut! The whole thing just made me really disgusted with humanity.

giphy-3

A book that makes you sad 😦

Oh gosh. I HATE being sad. So I usually don’t read many books that make me sad. However, though I didn’t finish it, Salem Falls by Jodi Picoult made me incredibly sad. So sad that I couldn’t even finish the book. This book was the one and only time I tried to read a Picoult novel. I am weary of reading her now.

giphy-2

A book that makes you angry!

Under The Dome by Stephen King. King of course knows how to rile a person up. He is a master emotion manipulator. I have to say I spent a lot of time through out this book really angry at someone. A close second is The Casual Vacancy by J.K. Rowling, I also spent a lot of time hating some of the characters (well most of them).

Jackie

One thought on “The Inside Out Book TAG

Leave a Reply

