Uncategorized

3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 2 & 3

Well, as it turns out, Monday was a fluke…I missed everything on Tuesday! Oh well, as they say; tomorrow is another…catch up day? :-D. As I missed day 2 yesterday I will just be combining both days in this post to round-up this challenge, which I was nominated by for by the beautiful Trisha.

Check out Day 1 here.

Day 2

 “An adult life…is a slowly emerging design, with shifting components, occasional dramatic disruptions, and fresh creative arrangements.”
―Jill Ker Conway

I whole heartedly believe in this quote. Life is a blank paper or canvas in which we can design whatever we want. We are the authors and creators of our own design.

Day 3

“Don’t wait for a light to appear at the end of the tunnel, stride down there and light the bloody thing yourself.”
― Sara Henderson

I love this quote. It is just so feisty. I am a believer of; if you want something don’t wait for it, go make it happen!

Well, I have decided not to nominate anyone in this round. However, if you want to do this go for it. I officially nominate YOU!

I hope you enjoyed these quotes. And once again thank you for the tag Trisha!

Until next time,

Jackie

2 thoughts on “3 Days, 3 Quotes Challenge – Day 2 & 3

Leave a Reply

