Uncategorized

The Versatile Blogger Award!

I love getting awards and Tags! It all very exciting, and makes blogging worthwhile; that is…to feel as if I have people who want to hear the things I have to say, people who are interested in me *ahem* my blog; people who are, need I say, friends :-).

Anyway, long story short…I was nominated for this award by Jordan @ I Will Never Own Enough Books. Thank You! Thank You! Thank You! You are wonderful! Go check out her blog and her response to receiving this award! She is so unique and creative!

So the rules are:

  1. Show the award on your blog
  2. Thank the person that has nominated you.
  3. Share 7 different facts about yourself.
  4. Nominate 15 blogs of your choice
  5. Link your nominees and let them know of your nomination.

Facts about me…

  1. I have a bad habit of getting into a T.V. Show, like really into it where I binge watch for days, and then abandon it around season 4. I don’t know why, but it is always as soon as I get to season 4.
  2. I have a weird fascination with the paranormal. I DO NOT want it to be real…but I go out and ghost hunt and I love scary movies.
  3.  I am need of a caffeine intervention. I’m sure instead of blood my veins pump coffee. I can drink almost two pots of coffee a day.
  4. I like my coffee black and super strong.
  5. I am so clumsy, I am surprised I haven’t had more broke bones in my lifetime.
  6. When I was born I was really small and didn’t fit any newborn clothes, so my parents dressed me in cabbage patch kids clothes.
  7. I am obsessed with David Bowie! Everything he does!

I Nominate

I really don’t know who to nominate, so I am going to choose 15 of my most recent followers so I can learn more about you guys! Sorry if  you have already done this a million times. Fell free to ignore it, if that is the case.

Your Daughters Bookshelf

Yellow, Green and Red All Over

Case Maynard, Author

Kristy Reads

Inspire Script

The Little Book Cottage

Syc @ The Lit Mermaid

Mud and Stars

The Coffeeholic Bookworm

Mishi Reads

Sue’s Reading Corner

Erin @ Breathing in the Pages

Siriusly Good Book Reviews

Dee @ The Bookish Kahleesi

Dreamy Addictions

I hope you all enjoyed learning a little bit more about me! I am excited to read your posts!

Until next time my friends,

*Jackie*

2 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award!

  1. Thanks for the nomination…I’ve actually never been nominated for the Versatile Blogger Award before 🙂 (even though they all consist of writing facts so essentially they’re all the same) but thanks a whole heap anyway..muchly appreciated!
    – Aneta

    Like

Leave a Reply

