Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday- October 21, 2015

Welcome back to another Wednesday! This weekly meme, hosted by Sam at Taking on a World of Words, is all about what we have read, what we are reading, and we will be reading. So go ahead and check out her blog and participate in this fun meme.

What am I currently reading? (*all links go to Goodreads)

Once again my currently reading list is out of control! I am still reading The Raven Boys, 17675462book one in The Raven Cycle series, by Maggie Steifvater (Which I am adoring!!!! I freaking can’t wait to read book 2). I am also reading After Alice by Gregory Maguire. This book was an ARC from Goodreads and24331115 comes out October 27th, so I am trying to get it finished before than. Not a hardship, I LOVE Maguire!

I am also reading two netgalley ARCs. Worlds of Ink and24795912 Shadow: A Novel of the Brontes by Lena

Coakley and Death by Tea by Alex Erickson. 23453129

What did I finish reading?

I sadly only finished one book last week. These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly.

24187925**** Review

What do I anticipate reading next?

I have so many on my TBR right now. However, I do know two specifically I will be reading next.  Starting October 27 I will be participating in a Goodreads read-along for Red Rising by Pierce Brown (click here if you want to participate as well). I will also 15839976FINALLY be13104080 starting Unravel Me, book two in The Shatter Me series, by Tahereh Mafi! I regret that it is even taking me this LONG!!!!

Until next time my friends,

*Jackie*

One thought on “WWW Wednesday- October 21, 2015

Leave a Reply

