Uncategorized

One Lovely Blog Award

Thank you so much to the beautiful Bree at Literary Hellion, for this nomination. Please check out her wonderful blog!!

So here are the rules.

RULES:

  • You must thank the person who nominated you and include a link to their blog.
  • You must list the rules and display the award.
  • You must add 7 facts about yourself.
  • You must nominate 15 other bloggers and comment on one of their posts to let them know they have been nominated.
  • You must display the award logo

Facts about myself. Hmmm? Shouldn’t be too hard…who know me better than…well…me?

  1. My favorite color is green. Everything green. Though I prefer dark green I don’t believe there is a shade of green I don’t like (although I am not very fond of anything neon)
  2. I was never a cat person. However, I fell in love with my cat Atticus Finch from just a picture. He has been my baby since!
  3. Yes, I named my cat after Atticus Finch from To Kill A Mockingbird. My favorite character ever!
  4. My favorite beverage is coffee (really anything with caffeine) and my favorite food is Waffles (and peanutbutter)
  5. I graduated with a B.S. in Environmental Science and i’m working toward being a State Park Ranger
  6. Although I am a voracious reader, my favorite hobby is actually hiking and camping.
  7. I unfortunately write really well, but lack the imagination to be a novelist (which sucks!!)

Well, I hope you enjoyed learning a little more about me. Once again, thanks to Bree for the nomination. Check out her blog…it is even more lovelier than mine!!

I Nominate

Aneta 

Jessica @ Mud and Stars

The Lit Mermaid

Sue’s Reading Corner

Erin @ Breathing in the Pages

Dee @ The Bookish Khaleesi

Raven @ Dreamy Addictions

Not quite 15 but there you go. I’m sorry if you have already been tagged a bunch of times with this award. Feel free to ignore I won’t be upset :-). Also, if I didn’t tag you and you want to be…just let me know. I’ll add you to the tag!

Until next time my friends,

*Jackie*

2 thoughts on “One Lovely Blog Award

Leave a Reply

