Uncategorized

Random Update: A Dramatic Return

I AM BACK!!!!! I know how much you must have all been missing me these last…three….maybe two days. My world has been slowly deteriorating without my access to the internet/blogosphere. The tiny screen of my phone only allowed me to still function in this world of beautiful words but be still so bleakly apart…

Too much!? Hehe, still though I did miss being on the blogosphere…but the bleakness…totally in my head. I mean I was only without a computer for two days and I still had access to everything through the app…so I was not as they say…desolate.

I did get a new computer so here is a friendly (and highly dramatic) announcement that I will begin regular posting tomorrow! Yay!

Until next time my beautiful friends,

*Jackie*

Leave a Reply

