Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday…Errr Thursday

I know…I know what you are thinking. ANOTHER POST!?! I’m sure I have really been taking up your feed, however today is the very last day I can get any sort os posting done (back to work tomorrow); so bare with me, this is the last one! I promise!

Anyway, I wasn’t able to post this yesterday so I am just going to throw it out there. Now that I am somewhat caught up I will be doing regular posts on time ( I hope…I really can’t guarantee it).

We all know what the WWW Wednesday meme is all about, but is you don’t head over to the beautiful Sam’s blog and check it out. While there why not just hit the follow button!

What am I currently Reading? *links lead to the Goodreads pages)

The Raven Boys (#1 The Raven Cycle) by Maggie Steifvater

Red Rising (#1 Red Rising) by Pierce Brown

Unravel Me (#2 Shatter Me) by Tahereh Mafi

After Alice by Gregory Maguire *Goodreads Giveaway

These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donelly *EBook ARC from Netgalley

World of Ink and Shadow: A Novel of the Brontës by Lena Coakley *EBook ARC from Netgalley

What Have I Finished Reading?

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer( #1, Mara Dyer) by Michelle Hodkin 5/5

The Skeleton in the Closet (#2, Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries) by Angie Fox 4/5 Re

Scorched by Michael Soll 2/5 Review

What Do I Plan to Read Next?

Honestly I have no idea. It will be one of the books from my main TBR though…so if you want to check out what is on there, –click here– maybe recommend one that I should read next.

Until next time my friends,

*Jackie*

7 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday…Errr Thursday

  1. Good to see McGuire has a new book coming out. I loved ‘Wicked’ and I have ‘Son of a Witch’ on my shelf to read eventually. I hope you enjoy it. Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

