Uncategorized

WWW-Wednesday! September 30, 2015

I have a lot of posts to get through this week. I spaced and completely forgot that tomorrow is the start of October, which means I need to get my September wrap up organized, plus open season has just started where I work so my personal life has just gotten way busy (I’m also considering a third job…I know I’m crazy; but my bills just keep getting more expensive 😦 ); I will have absolutely no time over the weekends now…

So, I am done complaining, and will get right on it!

I think by now we are all pretty aware of the WWW Wednesday post, and understand what it’s all about. If this is your first time seeing it, head over to Sam’s blog, she hosts this bad boy, and check it out!

What am I currently reading?

11408650158399761848127117675462

The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer by Michelle Hodkin: I am loving this book so much! I can’t wait to finish it!!

Red Rising by Pierce Brown: I just started this book last night. First chapter was so intense and depressing. I have high hopes for this series.

Unite Me by Tahereh Mafi: I am only reading Destroy Me and then I’ll start Unravel Me, after that I’ll read Adams Novella. I can’t wait to finish this series!! I seriously have butterflies in my tummy!

The Raven Boys by Maggie Steifvater: Another book I just started last night, but I have only heard great things about this series.

Current Reads from Netgalley

Pageflex Persona [document: PRS0000037_00031]24187925

Skeleton in the Closet by Angie Fox: I regret getting this one, only because it’s the second in a series and I didn’t read the first one. I don’t know how I missed that!! It is really good so far.

These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnely: This book is really good so far!!

What Have I Recently Finished?

Since last week I have finished

261991751050729324914236

Pale Moon Walking by Paula Altenburg –Review– 4/5 Stars

The Selection by Kiera Cass – Review coming soon- 5/5 Stars

Killing at the Carnival- 4/5 Stars

What am I planning on reading next?

1364356718966819131040801734738917378508

All of these are the continuations of the series I am currently reading. I plan to finish them and get them off of my TBR! So I can start Throne of Glass series with no distractions!

That is all for now my friends, until next time.

*Jackie*

3 thoughts on “WWW-Wednesday! September 30, 2015

Leave a Reply

