Uncategorized

WWW Wednesday- September 23, 2015

This is pretty much going to be a straightforward with little meat to kind of post. Unfortunately I’m not feeling fo well today :-(. I will have another review for everyone tomorrow.

WWW Wednesdays is a weekinly meme hosted by Taking On A World of Words. Go to her blog check out what the WWW Wednesday is all about and see what she is reading!

The Three Ws are:

What are you currently reading?

I am currently reading so many books!!

  1.   The Selection (The Selection #1) by Kiera Cass
  2. The Unbecoming of Mara Dyer (Mara Dyer #1) by Michelle Hodkin
  3. Pale Moon Walking by Paula Altenburg (Netgalley ARC)
  4. Killing At The Carnival (Cassie Pengear Mysteries Book 1) by L.A. Nisula (Netgalley ARC)
  5. These Shallow Graves by Jennifer Donnelly (Netgalley ARC)

What did you recently finish reading?

I finished reading A Great and Terrible Beauty by Libba Bray (Review here) and Soundless by Richelle Mead (Galley from First To Read: Review coming soon).

What do you think you’ll read next?

I am now choosing what I read next from a lottery system…so I don’t really know what I will read next. However, it will be from my main TBR so you can check that out on my goodreads account here

2 thoughts on “WWW Wednesday- September 23, 2015

  1. I haven’t read ‘A Great and Terrible Beauty,’ but I read Bray’s ‘The Diviners’ and really liked it. The second int he series is coming out soon! Happy reading and thanks for participating in WWW Wednesday!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

